How do you show love to your pet ¡CONTEST! The puppy that loved me the most. / El perrito que más me amó.

yo 036.jpg

Hello friends. I want to thank the @hivepet community for this beautiful initiative, for the day of love and friendship, what better way to add them to this celebration, our beloved pets.

yo 038.jpg

I have always thought that having a pet is something that you should take care of and take care of as when you take care of one of the children in the house, I made my dog ​​part of my family. When I ate I always remembered that he was there. In these photos that we took together we went to play in the open field and to have a conversation from mother to son hehe.

yo 039.jpg

I'm always giving him advice to behave, but with his look and a lick he melted me and I ended up forgetting why I was scolding him. His sweet kisses were very tender, I could feel his love.

yo 044.jpg

How cute. Once I had to work in a restaurant and I would bring him food from what was left on the plates. Almost whole plates had to be thrown into a dispenser for some pigs, but I collected a lot of good food for my pet and at 10 o'clock at night when he arrived I gave him a large portion and he was happy and I was happy to see him happy.

yo 021.jpg

When I went out for a walk he was the best companion and he was always behind me, never in front. He was the great love of my life during the time that God allowed us to be together. He gave me all his love, I felt that and I put it in my heart and it is still in a special place within me.

WITH A LOT OF LOVE FOR THE DAY OF LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP FOR MY PUPPY ¨MONO¨, WHEREVER YOU WANT IT TO BE

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

Hola amigos. Quiero agradecer a la comunidad de @hivepet por esta iniciativa tan hermosa, por el día del amor y la amistad que mejor forma de agregarlos a esta celebración, a nuestras queridas mascotas.

Siempre he pensado que tener una mascota es algo que debes cuidar y atender como cuando cuidas a uno de los niños de la casa, yo a mi perrito lo hice parte de mi familia. Cuando yo comía siempre me acordaba que él estaba allí. En estas fotos que hicimos juntos nos fuimos a jugar a campo abierto y a tener una conversación de madre a hijo jeje.

Siempre estoy dándole consejos para que se porte bien, pero con su mirada y una lamida me derretía y yo terminaba olvidando el por qué lo estaba regañando. Sus dulces besos eran muy tiernos, podía sentir su amor.

Que tierno. Una vez me tocó trabajar en un restaurante y yo le traía comida de la que quedaba en los platos. Platos casi enteros se tenían que tirar a una dispensador para unos cerditos, pero yo le recogía mucha buena comida a mi mascota y a las 10 de la noche cuando llegaba le daba una ración grande y quedaba feliz y yo era feliz de verlo feliz.

Cuando salía a caminar él era el mejor acompañante y siempre iba detrás de mi, nunca delante. Fue el gran amor de mi vida durante el tiempo que Dios nos permitió estar juntos. Me dio todo su amor, eso lo sentí y yo lo metí en mi corazón y todavía está en un lugar especial dentro de mi.

CON MUCHO AMOR POR EL DIA DEL AMOR Y LA AMISTAD PARA MI PERRITO MONO, DONDE QUIERA QUE ESTÉ.

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency