[Eng\Esp] New pet in the family.\ Nueva mascota en la familia.


Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are well. Now I will tell you a little about this parrot, how I got to our home, I have a friend that I met two years ago, his name is Enrique, he lives in the country, and we became such good friends that one day I told him, Enrique for You won't be able to get me a parrot in the countryside, because I like them, and more than one can teach them to speak. Well a week ago, they called me outside and when I saw it was him, he told me I brought you a gift and when I saw it was this beautiful parrot, this parrot is called Lorena. I asked him how he had gotten it, and Enrique tells me, don't you guess, a neighbor went to the house and told me. Enrique by chance you don't want to buy this parrot, then Enrique asks him why they are selling it well, he tells him why it is very destructive and besides, I no longer want it in the house. Well, the neighbor sold it to him for $5, and it was where he brought it to me, and the truth is that those people who had it before did not want it because they even sold it with the cage, they know for me, it is a special animal, It is very sweet to have this beautiful parrot in my home.


Hola amigos de Hive, espero que se encuentren bien. Ahora bien les contaré un poco sobre esta lora, de cómo llego a nuestro hogar, yo tengo un amigo que conocí hace dos años, se llama enrique, él vive en el campo y nos hicimos tan buenos amigos que un día le dije, Enrique por el campo no me podrás conseguir un loro, porque a mí me gustan, y más que uno los puede enseñar a hablar. Bueno hace una semana, me llaman afuera y cuando vi era él, me dice te traje un regalo y cuando observe era esta bella lora, esta lora se llama Lorena. Yo le pregunté que como la había conseguido, y Enrique me dice, a que no adivinas, un vecino fue hasta la casa y me dice. Enrique de casualidad no quieres comprar esta lora, luego Enrique le pregunta y porque la están vendiendo pues, él le dice por qué es muy destructora y aparte ya no la quiero más en la casa. Bueno el vecino se la vendió en 5 $, y fue donde él me la trajo a mí, y la verdad que esas personas que la tenían antes no la querían porque se la vendieron hasta con la jaula, saben para mí es un animal especial, es muy tierno tener en mi hogar esta linda lora.

IMG_20210824_162109.jpg


I present them to you, her name is Lorena. She knows that I am taking photos of her, and that is why she takes her time, to take some beautiful photos, so that they can observe that she is very tender and likes to be made affectionate.


Se las presento, ella se llama Lorena. Ella sabe que yo le estoy tomando fotos, y es por eso que le tome su tiempo, en tomarle unas lindas fotos, para que observen que es muy tierna y le gustan que le hagan cariño.

FotoJet (70).jpg

The photos were taken from a Xiaomi Mi A2.

Collage making program: Fotojet Link
Translated from google translator Link
Photo editing program: PhotoFiltre 7

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde un Xiaomi Mi A2.
Programa para hacer el collage: Fotojet Enlace
Traducido del traductor de Google Enlace
Programa para editar fotos: PhotoFiltre 7

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
Thanks for your support.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por su apoyo.

Copyright @imargasa. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency