Let me share some moments of love & some thoughts on Friendship between human/animals

Good morning to Hive Pets from Bulgaria 🇧🇬


Hey pet lovers!

Today I would like to share some of my favorite moments of love with Guru-“dog”
And some thoughts on existence and the way we treat our best friends.


First, let me express some of my thoughts about the way we express our self in this world of words.

  • I hate to say “My dog” because she is not an item and I don’t own her!
  • Yes in this system we live at I own her by documents but she is an independent free soul.
  • It’s been like this for many centuries now people to own people or living beings.
  • That’s called slavery!
  • Another thought I have in my mind I have since last year came after reading the “Constitution of Bulgaria” it says that we can own only one thing/item ( of course as long as you pay taxes on something you don’t own)
  • As I understand it I own only the pants on my As*


One of the other things I don’t understand is when people start to call to the dog:

Come to mama...
I know many people are doing it out of love, but still, you teach your human babies to call the woman that brought them to life “Mama”


The thing I hate most is that people keep their best friends held on a rope...

Again basically we enslaved them.
There is not a single living beings/creature that can enjoy that!
Humans think they are on top of the creation or as they say “The top of the food chain”:

Not true at all!
There are way more inelegant and aware of the existing living beings!

Here I will put the Cat and dolphins on the top of the list, via my knowledge and observations!


About keeping your best friend held on a rope...

Let me share how and when I’m doing it and why.
For example for our first walk with Guru, I put her on a rope and I noticed that she doesn’t like it, so I released it immediately...
Till today I keep her on a rope for a 3rd time for a more extended period because she is on her monthly period again” 3rd one” for 1.4 years for a German Shepherd.
Also only when I go to town for some reason, most of our days we spend in the forest, luckily we live next to it and I’m very happy about it.


At the end of the day don’t forget we are here to create love and share it!

There is not a single creature on this earth that will show you aggression or try to eat you if you grow it since q puppy-babies and give him love!






Всичко от ежедневието ни с Гуру само в моят блог в Hive.


Главна част от Йога практиките като цъкнете картинката отдолу:

Yoga practice available english as well.
English/Български

106238421_276164337060178_8452411478580806985_n.jpg

h4tfcz.jpgnew10.jpgikwbj0.jpg
new7.jpgnew8.jpgnew2.jpg

За всеки който иска да се пръседини към #Hive мрежата моля цъкни картниката с "Първи стъпки в #Hive" и изпълни всички стъпки от 1 до 5 като изгледаш и видео материала да разбереш какво е #Hive

VE.jpg


izhpw2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency