How do you show love to your pet contest WINNERS!

February was the month of love and friendship, so our community also felt very inspired and we wanted to show the love and fraternal friendship we have with our pets.

This has been one of the most satisfying contests we have had, there were about 70 beautiful entries where all of you told us about your pets, their care, the mutual feeling, rescue stories, memories you had with pets that sadly are no longer with you and everything that you feel a deep connection with your pets.

This contest had massive participation, so the selected jury @perceval @macchiata @josecarrerag and @roadstories had an arduous task, in which they had to choose three of the best seventy for a total prize of 300 Hive.

Before we meet the three lucky winners, you can check out each of the entries.

@palimanali@palimanali/love-for-raul
@renata96@renata96/infinidad-de-amor-a-mi-duqueza-infinity-of-love-to-my-duchess
@aurodivys@aurodivys/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-ojitos-de-puro-amor
@thebeardflex@thebeardflex/meet-my-little-load-of-bread
@desireeart@desireeart/lovemypets-between-morrocoys-and-little-dogs-i-am-filled-with-love-and-happiness-entre-morrocoys-y-perritas-me-lleno-de-amor-y
@isabelpena@isabelpena/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-the-puppy-that-loved-me-the-most-el-perrito-que-mas-me-amo
@heypuch@heypuch/eng-esp-my-entry-in-how-do-you-show-your-love-to-your-pet-contest
@geritacs94@geritacs94/eng-esp-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes-como-le-muestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-concurso-300-premios-hive
@sgbonus@sgbonus/love-my-pets-our-furry-family-members
@angelica7@angelica7/a-beautiful-love-story-my-little-pet-luna-eng-esp
@centeno2k@centeno2k/5s3a2d-eng-esp-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes-como-le-muestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-concurso-300-premios-hive
@soyunasantacruz@soyunasantacruz/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes
@mariangelecs@mariangelecs/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes
@lamamadejeremias@lamamadejeremias/te-amo-candy-love-you-candy-esp-ing
@tugbabeauty@tugbabeauty/i-love-them-all
@pusen@pusen/how-do-you-show-low-to-a-scaredy-cat-a-tale-of-patience-candy-and-cuddles
@georgia11@georgia11/my-kid-qop7v0
@priyanarc@priyanarc/how-i-show-gigi-love
@danielaestefania@danielaestefania/my-true-love-mi-verdadero-amor
@pablo1601@pablo1601/concurso-como-le-muestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-nuestra-familia-de-4-patas-by-pablo1601
@vcclothing@vcclothing/zeus-my-best-mate
@antoniarhuiz@antoniarhuiz/amo-a-blanca-y-a-negra-adorables-mascotas-de-la-calle-como-les-muestras-amor-a-tu-nmascota-concurso
@mariaudhr@mariaudhr/eng-esp-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-como-demuestras-amor-a-tu-mascota
@cetb2008@cetb2008/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-como-le-muestras-amor-a-tu-mascota
@romirspc@romirspc/movic-weekend-activities-the-cute-baby-civet
@karinxxl@karinxxl/more-doggo-love-in-the-snow
@fabianadiaz28@fabianadiaz28/eng-esp-como-le-muestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-concurso-300-premios-hive-fabianadiaz28
@lurisya@lurisya/esp-eng-como-mostrar-amor-a-tu-mascota-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet
@gorayii@gorayii/true-friendship-transcends-any-barrier-or-a-story-of-love-and-friendship
@oreanaarenas@oreanaarenas/eng-esp-como-le-muestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-concurso-300-premios-hive-oreanaarenas
@bulldog-joy@bulldog-joy/33-x
@mafalda2018@mafalda2018/good-love-or-dogs-and-cats-eng-esp
@angeli-b@angeli-b/amor-y-mas-amor-para-ti-cafe-mi-entrada-al-concurso-love-and-more-love-for-you-coffee-my-contest-entry
@stepsbytwo@stepsbytwo/unconditional-love-how-i-love-my-pets-ing-esp
@graciadegenios@graciadegenios/un-lugar-en-hive-para-demostrar-amor-a-tu-mascota-a-place-in-hive-to-show-love-to-your-pet
@lunaturqueza@lunaturqueza/infinite-love-for-my-pet-your-presentation-and-contest-entry-infinito-amor-hacia-mis-mascota-su-presentacion-y-entrada-al
@lisfabian@lisfabian/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-or-como-demuestras-el-amor-a-tu-mascota-or
@pashinni@pashinni/eng-esp-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-lovemypets
@maeugenia@maeugenia/eng-esp-how-i-show-my-love-to-my-cat-nina-como-le-demuestro-mi-amor-a-mi-gata-nina
@rosemariam@rosemariam/esp-eng-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-como-le-demuestras-el-amor-a-tu-mascota
@ridoykhan22@ridoykhan22/my-entry-for-contest-my-lovely-cat
@evev@evev/un-lugar-en-hive-para-demostrar-amor-a-tu-mascota-a-place-in-hive-to-show-love-to-your-pet-esp-eng
@marizze@marizze/i-love-my-pets
@ochitoalreves@ochitoalreves/esp-eng-amo-a-misty-or-i-love-misty
@krazzytrukker@krazzytrukker/sammi-jo-rescued-us
@elizabeths14@elizabeths14/my-sister-is-catwoman-or-or-i-love-you-pepperoni-eng-or-or-esp
@kattycrochet@kattycrochet/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-or-my-dear-robin
@kiutvariedades@kiutvariedades/eng-esp-contest-concurso-to-all-my-pets-with-all-my-heart-or-or-para-todas-mis-mascotas-con-todo-mi-corazon
@dodovietnam@dodovietnam/what-is-the-life-of-my-dog-ba-du-over-the-past-year
@wandergirl@wandergirl/hive-pets-community-contest-how-do-i-show-my-love-to-my-pets
@itsfall173@itsfall173/lots-of-reciprocal-love
@popurri@popurri/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-love-to-mimi-my-spoiled-cat-amor-a-mimi-mi-gato-consentido
@andrewmusic@andrewmusic/vsjdmeyr
@anaout97@anaout97/eng-esp-how-i-show-my-love-to-my-beloved-neo-como-le-demuestro-mi-amor-a-mi-querido-neo
@marcelys1@marcelys1/esp-eng-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-lindo-pez-cute-fish
@txatxy@txatxy/who-shows-more-love-quien-demuestra-mas-amor-contest-how-do-i-show-my-love-to-my-pets
@laloretoyya@laloretoyya/as-i-show-my-love-to-the-pilli-pilli-of-my-love-or-contest
@theia7@theia7/photography-of-my-deceased-loving
@medicenbecky@medicenbecky/eng-esp-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-or-or-contest-by-medicenbecky
@mariajcastro28@mariajcastro28/esp-eng-concurso-como-demuestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-mi-participacion-or-or-contest-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-my
@iliyan90@iliyan90/how-we-love-each-o-e380kr34c4c1a3r3574156606w011165
@jesusgarp93@jesusgarp93/concurso-como-demuestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-la-importancia-de-rocco-en-mi-vida-contest-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-the
@manuelramos@manuelramos/contest-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-or-concurso-como-demuestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-eng-or-esp
@fabianag@fabianag/contest-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-or-concurso-como-demuestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-eng-or-esp
@cristzullys@cristzullys/esp-eng-contest-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-my-entry-concurso-como-demuestras-amor-a-tu-mascota-mi-entrada
@malomi@malomi/hive-pets-initiative-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-with-photos-esp-eng
@marybellrg@marybellrg/trueno-jose-and-me-a-great-love-how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-eng-esp
@ninahaskin@ninahaskin/siberian-husky-love-for-lovemypets
@ultratrain@ultratrain/lulu-bringing-love-to-our-life-a-hive-pets-valentines-post
@antoniojoseha@antoniojoseha/it-s-not-exactly-love-what-i-m-going-to-show-you

3rd place

@ninahaskin

Siberian Husky Love for LoveMyPets

2nd place

@soyunasantacruz

How do you show love to your pet ¡CONTEST! (300 Hive prizes)

1st place

@txatxy

Who shows more love? - ¿Quién demuestra más amor?- Contest: How Do I Show My Love To My Pets?

winners.PNG

Congratulations to all winners and participants, new contests are coming soon.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency