Dog park!

_DSF1941.jpg

Shot by @spintwister

Finally after a few weeks of being inactive in Hive, here I am posting again! Been traveling a lot so wasn't able to post and shit, but I will post about it very soon. For now, let's start with these pics that I haven't posted a few weeks ago.

@spintwister, @jude.villarta, Dave, and I went to the dog park nearby with my dog Ethan. I have heard about this dog park before but haven't visited really so it was nice to try and check it out!



_DSF1796.jpg

It was Ethan's first time in a dog park since there's really not much parks here where he can freely run away with fences and shit. He was pretty stoked about it and was really smelling everything.



_DSF1799.jpg

There are some obstacles there but I don't know how to train him to play on those so fuck it lol. We even tried to get him on the seesaw but he was too afraid... He's afraid of heights for some reason that I don't know. He already has that fear when I got him so maybe something happened while he was way younger. It's one of the reasons he can't climb stairs.



_DSF1805.jpg

We tried making him play fetch but he was so distracted of the new place so he was ignoring us lol. He was also the only dog that time so he had all the time to get to know the place.



_DSF1827.jpg

It was until this husky Lily (or something, forgot the name lol) came in and my dog started sniffing her butt and pussy. xD He was sniffing her like crazy I think cos he hasn't been neutered yet. He has to rest first after he donated blood and after that we can start the neuter operation since his balls are in his abdomen.



_DSF1835.jpg



_DSF1839.jpg



_DSF1843.jpg



_DSF1845.jpg

They started playing after all the sniffing. But bruh, I was surprised how stupidly fast the husky was hahah. I know huskies are athletic, but I guess I haven't seen a husky running full speed before.



_DSF1861.jpg

She was literally just jumping over my dog like an obstacle. My dog wasn't able to keep up lol.



_DSF1869.jpg



_DSF1870.jpg



_DSF1875.jpg



_DSF1884.jpg

We went to a coffee shop afterwards and took some pics at the lights thing. :D



ethan at azuela.jpg



_DSF1934.jpg

It was a nice dog park and it's free! He enjoyed running around and meeting new dogs. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency