The international day of the dog and the competition of the Polish branch of Sony, which I won / Międzynarodowy dzień psa i konkurs polskiego oddziału Sony, który wygrałem

20210819_180149.jpg

Yesterday was my lucky day. I did everything I planned at work, a package from Sony came to me, I wrote a few blog entries, I was in a great mood in general. At the end of my work, the nerd god, Henry Cavill, posted information about International Dog Day on his Facebook account. For this reason, I decided to buy the best sausage in the store for Taco. Every day I buy him cheaper, because it seems to me that Taco prefers to get them more often than less often (I conclude that he likes to eat like a pig, which is a lot, which is just like me). It's different holidays or special occasions, then I buy him the better ones to make the boy feel special. As you can see in the video, the dog enjoyed it on his new bed. Regarding the competition, I used to sit on a day off, resting after meeting a friend earlier, where there was some alcohol. I saw on Facebook that the Polish branch of Sony had organized a contest, so I decided to look for a picture of Taco on my bed, wrote a few sentences and sent it.

20210819_223335.jpg

The rules of the competition were simple - to write who or what is an essential element when watching movies. I lied a bit, because with Taco we rarely watch anything together, but it happened several times that I took him on the bed and watched something together. He had a session in the ass, but the soft mattress and the food on the bed are always nice so he didn't complain. I thought to myself, "If Taco is so sweet that a lot of people react to it like cute kittens, why not make money from it? It also gives him more good food, so it's a win-win situation where both we will use. " Two weeks have passed and I received a notification - you won, please report to us. I waited a bit for the award, but it was worth it. I don't remember for how long I will have the free subscription, and now I don't have time to scroll through the Sony board to check it out. Besides, I don't really care about it, or otherwise - I'd like to check it out, but I'd be much more happy if it was a free PS + subscription. Supposedly, I would be able to spend several dozen zlotys a month, but I play so little in new games (and even more rarely online - LoL, "WarCraft 3" and DOTA2 took so many months of my life that I do not feel like confronting online games too much. for other things.) that I would be a pity. How to end it, hmm ... Oh, I have - if you see a competition in which you have a chance to win, use it. As long as it is not going to be too big an investment on your part. The cost is low, but a lot of fun.

20210822_105734.jpg

Wczoraj był mój szczęśliwy dzień. Zrobiłem w pracy wszystko, co sobie zaplanowałem, przyszła do mnie paczka od Sony, napisałem kilka wpisów na bloga, generalnie miałem super humor. Pod koniec mojej pracy Bóg nerdów, czyli Henry Cavillm wstawił na swoim koncie na Facebooku informacje o międzynarodowym dniu psa. Postanowiłem z tego powodu kupić dla Taco najlepszą dostępną w sklepie kiełbasę. Na codzień kupuję mu tańsze, bo wydaje mi się, że Taco woli dostawać je częściej niż rzadziej (wnioskuję to po tym, że lubi jeść jak świnia, czyli dużo, czyli tak jak ja). Co innego święta lub specjalne okazje, wtedy kupuję mu te lepsze, by chłopak poczuł się wyjątkowo. Jak widać na filmiku, pies się nią delektował na swoim nowym łóżeczku. Jeśli chodzi o konkurs, to kiedyś siedziałem podczas wolnego dnia, odpoczywając po wcześniejszym spotkaniu z przyjacielem, gdzie było trochę alkoholu. Zobaczyłem na Facebooku, że polski oddział Sony zorganizował konkurs, więc postanowiłem poszukać jakiegoś zdjęcia z Taco na moim łóżku, dopisałem do niego kilka zdań i wysłałem.

20210826_155440.jpg

20210826_165301.jpg

Zasady konkursu były proste - napisać kto lub co, jest niezbędnym elementem przy oglądaniu filmów. Trochę skłamałem, bo z Taco rzadko kiedy wspólnie coś oglądamy, ale jednak kilka razy się zdarzyło, że brałem go na łóżko i razem coś oglądaliśmy. On miał seans w dupie, ale miękki materac i jedzenie na łóżku zawsze jest fajne, więc nie narzekał. Pomyślałem sobie - "Skoro Taco jest tak słodki, że wielu ludzi reaguje na niego, jak na urocze kotki, to czemu na nim nie zarobić? Dzięki temu będzie miał też więcej dobrego jedzenia, więc jest to sytuacja typu win-win, na której obaj skorzystamy." Minęły ze dwa tygodnie, a ja dostałem powiadomienie - wygrał Pan, proszę się do nas zgłosić. Trochę czekałem na nagrodę, ale warto było. Nie pamiętam na jak długo będę miał darmowy abonament, a nie mam teraz czasu scrollować tablicy Sony, by to sprawdzić. Poza tym niespecjalnie mi na nim zależy, albo inaczej - chętnie sprawdzę, ale dużo bardziej cieszyłbym się, gdyby to był darmowy abonament PS+. Niby byłbym w stanie wydać te kilkadziesiąt PLN miesięcznie, ale gram tak niewiele w nowe gry (a jeszcze rzadziej przez internet - LoL, "WarCraft 3" i DOTA2 zabrały mi tyle miesięcy życia, że nie mam zbytniej ochoty na internetowe konfrontacje. Wolę poświęcić czas na inne rzeczy.), że w sumie byłoby mi szkoda. Jakby to zakończyć, hmm... O, mam - jeśli zobaczycie jakiś konkurs, w którym macie szansę na zwycięstwo, to korzystajcie. O ile to nie będzie zbyt duża inwestycja z Waszej strony. Koszt niewielki, za to olbrzymią radość.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency