My love.. My dog ❤️

My dog ​​my love my faithful companion in life the dog is man's best friend

IMG_20210703_194333.jpg

The dog is the consolation you feel late at night when you are cold and the pH between the blankets lies next to you and warms you with your whole body big heart and gentle vibration love to teach us the love that he has to show to the world and to the children they are the teacher who may not learn many things many lessons in life that are with the naked eye we would not notice in school we would not be able to teach the dog is one of those wise teachers who with their wisdom and simple actions show how a person should live his life

IMG_20210703_194316.jpg

My black and white angel taught me so simple but in fact so deep and valuable life lessons he gave me an example of how to appreciate the beautiful weather outside How to appreciate the sun's rays even every drop of rain my dog ​​taught me how to love and how to enjoy the people around me at all times no matter how much time has passed since I last saw them he taught me to appreciate every single person next to me and to give him all my attention when I am with him to appreciate each caress and every gesture he gives me and to be direct to him

IMG_20210703_194319.jpg

My black and white angel taught me how to accept people from situations and life in general in such a simple and quite simple but really wise way because we humans today have learned to plant at first sight when we see a person or situation and we feel something that we think is wrong but for me we should take an example from our little angels who give a dog a cat or any animal show quite seemingly simple but in fact so deep and meaningful things that a person if he has consciousness will appreciate and notice

IMG_20210703_194338.jpg

my little black and white angel taught me how to look It doesn't matter and no matter how much my white black and white looks so scary he He is so loving he is so faithful He is so trusting He is such a great sweetheart my heart is huge and he loves with all his heart it is an example to follow by which we should not judge by his appearance because maybe this cute puppy looks like a a great evil terrible beast, but at the same time He has a bigger heart than a child

IMG_20210703_194335.jpg

my black and white angel teaches me how to be patient How to be patient with people and situations through which we humans have learned to react at the moment and not right give yourself time in the fatal way through which you may regret one day appreciate moments with your loved ones and Give yourself time for life and everything that happens around you Enjoy the sun and just be here and now as a dog that is just on the world

IMG_20210703_194323.jpg

love like them because they have no principles no rules no amounts and accounts through which to have a give-and-take As if you are in the shopping market there is nothing through which they can make you feel bad unless they carry out one of your commands and it is because to annoy you a little Just learn to react and love like them when you are guilty just look down and don't react to the situation when you are angry just play a little on something that makes me happy with what you do when you love love with all your heart No think about whether some other dog or some other person will come and love you more than what is now just enjoy life and Live for the moment

IMG_20210703_194231.jpg

IMG_20210703_194232.jpg

IMG_20210703_194234.jpg

I wish you love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency