Hector in nature.. πŸ•πŸŒ²πŸŒΏπŸ•

IMG_20210718_171909.jpg

How we like to go to tents and be in nature without a leash without a muzzle on all these restrictive things and to have a good time in nature to bathe with our loved ones and our owner in the water and play freely with other dogs only if of course we get along with them

IMG_20210718_171912.jpg

here We are still a bit tied and since there were children and dogs who were not very equal and were very sociable compared to her but we still waited for the moment when they will leave and the evening will be just for me and my owner

IMG_20210718_171858.jpg

and the moment came when I was finally free finally I was in the water and finally there was a stick at hand finally my favorite moment in which I chase my favorite stick for which I give my whole life And in which my mistress shares your favorite time with me in the water

IMG-45f7dc7333988f990ae702ed0e9e444b-V.jpg

My mistress you adore takes me everywhere with her and I therefore thank myself when I keep dinner and do not let her sleep because I am her Willy lord of nature and whenever she needs me and accompanies her everywhere

IMG-89fe44434117feec6fb6f93b24a5ea16-V.jpg

I really like to swim like a shark in the big blue sea and climb up and take the stick of my favorite mistress and maybe even bite her hand because she was slightly injured before my attempt to take the stick because I did not feel much and lightly I bit and imagine if it is a beam really what will happen and I left two teeth that will be a memory with a lot of love for her

IMG-7d5b510e591b8973e32653e49e14c76a-V.jpg

in general I am a little scary and all the people who see me are afraid of me as well as the dogs and as they have perhaps an inferiority complex through which I judge them are their large size but I am a big dog with a huge heart three times more big in size and I would love with all my soul as long as people give me a chance and maybe sometimes even a shame for me I just keep my favorite mistress because she is everything to me

IMG-bbfb66550beb55486b558347a76ef277-V.jpg

we love the evenings when we are in tents to sit by the fire to warm up to sing together we to sing like wolves and they sing and play guitar so romantically so beautiful so wild if I never left I want this beautiful nature from these beautiful moments from this freedom for which I give everything from heart and soul I adore these moments with my mistress with my family I adore to be free and to love as my mistress sees everything around her and enjoys nature and the world around me I sometimes catch from her and I become the cute little cute puppy who loves everyone but this is a rarity

IMG-a9edf84e145ca646a043be53e8bff648-V.jpg

we adore these moments together because Then there are no restrictive people who forbid us to walk freely all around us everything is nature all the people and the sounds of nature to the forest and the slight rustling of the fire Evening while illuminating the evening

❀️Greetings from me❀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency