Moments with my beautiful Roberta 🐦.

IMG_20210609_135608.jpg

Hello, hello! Today I want to let you know a little more about Mi Roberta, in a previous post I introduced them to you, and this time I want to show you how our friendship has grown, for me she has become a friend, yes as you read, a friend, when I feel lonely, I go to the yard I look for her and we spend very nice hours both fun and emotional.

I talk to her and talk to her, and she stays quiet, she likes me to "piojito" (that is a word we use to make her affectionate, one says "piojito, piojito" and she puts her head to be caressed) she is very sweet and she even understands me.

¡Hello, hello! Hoy quiero darles a conocer un poco más sobre Mi Roberta, yabeb un post anterior se las presenté, y en esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles como nuestro amistad ha crecido, para mí se ha vuelto una amiga, si así como le leen, una amiga, cuando me siento solita, voy al patio la busco y pasamos horas muy bonitas tanto divertidas como emotivas.

Yo le hablo y le hablo, y ella se queda tranquilita, le gusta que le haga "piojito" (esa es una palabra que utilizamos para hacerle cariño, uno le dice -Piojito, piojito" y ella pone su cabeza para que la acaricien) ella es muy dulce y hasta me entiende.

Snapchat-284377638.jpg

One of the things I like the most is to sing with her, we sing duets, sometimes I sing out loud some song that comes to my mind and she listens to me and starts singing too, but one of the songs that I know is her favorite is "Luna" by Ana Gabriel, that is one thing that makes her shudder when I sing it to her or she listens to it on the radio, of course when she is in a good mood, because otherwise if she is hungry nothing, she just starts screaming and screaming as if to let us know that something is wrong with her.

Una de las cosas que más me gusta es cantar con ella, cantamos a dúo, a veces canto en voz alto alguna canción que me viene a la mente y ella me escucha y empieza a cantar también, pero una de las canciones que se que es su favorita es "Luna" de Ana Gabriel, eso es una cosa que la hace estremecer cuando se la canto o la escucha en la radio, claro cuando esta de buenas . porque de lo contrario si tiene hambre nada, solo empieza a gritar y gritar como para hacernos saber que algo le pasa.

And that's not all, Roberta has free will to be in the cage or walk around the yard doing her own thing if she sees the shoes you carry and likes it, don't get distracted because when you realize you have it bitten, and if it's about sweeping, I assure you that if she is out of the cage she won't let you do it.

Y no es sólo eso, Roberta tiene libre albedrío de estar en la jaula o andar por el patio haciendo de la suyas, si te ve el calzado que cargas y le gusta, no te distraigas porque cuando te das cuenta lo tienes mordido, y si de barrer se trata, te aseguró que si está fuera de la jaula no te dejara hacerlo.

Between so much madness and so much running around the yard when she feels exhausted she comes to me looking for shelter and to be pampered, she climbs into the cage and gradually gets closer until she rests on my legs, which tickles me a lot because the claws of the paws are strong and when she walks she makes me laugh because of the sensation, this parrot makes me crazy with love, I have taken an incredible affection for her.

Entre tanta locura y tanto corretear por el patio cuando se siente exhausta viene a mí buscando refugio y que la consienta, se sube en la jaula y se va arrimando poco a poco hasta que se posa sobre mis piernas, eso me da mucha cosquillas porque las garras de las patas se agarran fuerte y cuando camina me causa risa por la sensación, esta lora me trae loca de amor verdad que sí, le he tomado un cariño increíble.

Snapchat-1621964979.jpg

Snapchat-1166815320.jpg

Whoever has an animal at home, do not see it only as an animal or a simple pet that is only given water and food, get close to them, show them affection, that you love them, that they are part of the family, because of my experiences I know that they understand you, and I assure you that you will receive the greatest and purest love and the most beautiful moments you can imagine.

Quien tenga un animal en casa, no lo vea solo como un animal o una simple mascota a la que solo se le da agua y comida, acérquense a ellos, muéstrenle cariño, que los aman que son parte de la familia, por mis vivencias se que te entienden, y te aseguro que recibirás el más grande y puro amor y los momentos mas bellos que te puedas imaginar.

IMG_20210528_135934.jpg


Take care of them and above all Respect them!

¡Cuídalos y sobre todo Respétalos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency