This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The perks of being a "jazz cat"

So... Do you remember "The Aristocats", the movie? Do you remember the song that played by the feline jazz band? Well. In English, as you know, the song says "Everybody wants to be a cat". In Spanish, however, the song doesn't say "cat", it says "gato jazz", wich means "jazz cat". Gosh I love that movie and I love that song.
And that is how I ended up having a jazz cat. Meet O'Malley. My baby. A fun stray cat that came to my life 7 years ago and became an Aristocat just immediately.

And why is Monsieur O'Malley a jazz cat, you may want to know?
Well:
no
I mean, he definitely goes with the flow, right? I'm not going to say that I envy my cat, but he sleeps 18 hours a day, everybody loves him, he gets a lot of cuddles and fisical love, he's an influencer! No, really, I post a meme or a selfie and I get some attention but I post some O'Malley's pics? Girl, suddenly phone is buzzing with notifications and messages and... You know.

Once I sent his picture for some sort of Facebook contest and he won. He WON. Just for existing. One of my friends was saying how his Instagram wasn't getting views and I told him "well, you have a giant black cat, such a beautiful glorious huge lovely black hair, green eyes, old fluffy beast... Why don't you just try to upload some pictures?". Guess what. Another jazz cat, hundreds of reactions.
At this point, all my friends know and respect my cat. They ask for his permission to enter my house (I just realized that I only have friends that like cats... Tricky). He is spoiled and loudy and sometimes petty. But he also stays next to my ill grandma to care for her. He has been there in my anxiety crisis. He is patient and tolerant with the foster kittens I find on the streets and bring to his territory.

I can't imagine my life without him.