Watching Koi fishes, a good way to relax.

What exactly is there to dislike about fish like Koi? Nothing, right?

D48A5417-DD46-4418-91AB-6DB6B2214926.jpeg

I think they are one of the best pet fish you can take care of and you won't need expensive maintenance for them to live. They just need a safe environment to swim and breathe oxygen. The beauty of Koi as a pet is that they can be used in outdoor environments.

They may be similar to a carp in terms of shape and size but their main difference is their colorful scales. And it's fascinating that every Koi is unique from the other koi fish when it comes to color. Each of them has an interesting look because of their unique colors.

They are also enjoyable to watch while they are swimming. Unlike other outdoor fishes, they are constantly swimming around which is why they are fun to watch especially when there are a lot of them in a pond.

They are also very gentle while swimming which is why they are so relaxing to watch. That's why every time I come home from work, I stop by this Koi pond to watch them even if it's just for a few minutes. It helps me relieve my stress from work.

I'm not allowed to feed them because they have a specific type of food and a schedule for their feeding time. That's why it's funny because they follow me wherever I am on the side of the pond because they think I'm going to feed them. It's tempting to give them food.

Anyway, it's already a good pleasure to watch them and take pictures.


162485AE-5C8E-4DAF-B7BA-FD3C8F1213C3.jpeg

313BA51E-BBBB-4037-87CE-C9471FEAFADE.jpeg

12BB2D23-0A87-44C3-B4A3-690B2BD54945.jpeg

09458F95-0318-4EDB-B88C-D634D4FA9F54.jpeg


My journey to the world of crypto.



image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now