Wild Cats Around the Coast šŸ˜»

IMG-20230321-WA0016.jpg

Good evening my friends, how are you today, I hope you are all healthy. Previously I want to tell you about the problem of cats whose lives are wild And just looking for food is a very big struggle, different from cats that have caretakers, of course, the feasibility of living eating is very well maintained.

IMG-20230321-WA0005.jpg

the cat in my place usually steals the fish caught by local fishermen because if they don't do that they will experience hunger and when they reach the target of the fish they steal even these fishermen will not be angry considering that the cats that live there are very worrying, therefore some fishermen adopt or maintain these cats at home.

IMG-20230321-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230321-WA0008.jpg

among them there are those who are threatened by the process of living under the fishermen's houses which we can say when the tide rises they cannot live in that area anymore for a while but when the sea water is not high again, they return to that place again.

I am very concerned about the feasibility of their life or environment to carry out the successive process of regenerating the next cat, why do I tell this story when I see it myself The carcasses of baby kittens in seawater have been eaten by pests such as lizards, snakes, rats, etc. Basically, the survival of wild baby cat carcasses is very concerning

IMG-20230321-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230321-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230321-WA0000.jpg

that's about the life of cats in my area, maybe it's very worthy of the lives of the cats at your place, or my friends, that's a short story about life cat...

IMG-20230321-WA0006.jpg

That's my short story here, I hope my friends can be entertained and can compare the feasibility of cats between my area and my friends. Thank you, my friends, for reading it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency