ENG-ESP ¿Cómo le muestras amor a tu mascota? ¡CONCURSO! (300 premios Hive) @fabianadiaz28

Hello to all the #hive community where pets are the most important in this opportunity I come to let you know my love for animals over the years.

IMG_20210214_113044.jpg

I am an animal lover since I was a child my animals have taught me to respect them because they deserve to be cared for and at home I had all kinds of animals.

Imagen0981.jpg

I always played with them with the supervision of my parents, I remember seeing an animal in the street and bringing it home and those were very nice moments because I was giving them love and a home.

graduacion de noris 005.jpg

The animals on the street go through many needs such as hunger, cold and most of them are mistreated so whenever I can I adopt a pet.

Foto0218.jpg

I would like to fill my house with animals but for space reasons I currently have a beautiful cat named Lalo who is the darling of the house.

Lalo is a cat that I rescued very small from a dumpster, he was in a state of malnutrition and from that first moment I started to give him love.

Lalo chases me everywhere, they say that cats are unfriendly but he is the opposite, he always gives me his affection and I laugh a lot with his antics.

To have a pet is something wonderful and to be able to transmit that love is unique, I want to share with him for many years, since I loved animals since I was a child, especially cats.

Well friends I hope you liked my story and if you want to participate in the contest here is the link contest

Español
Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive donde las mascotas son los más importante en esta oportunidad vengo a qué conozcan mi amor por los animales a los largo de los años.

Soy amante de los animales desde pequeña mis animales me han enseñado a respetarlos porque ellos merecen ser cuidados y en casa tenía toda clase de animales.

Siempre jugaba con ellos con la supervisión de mis padres, recuerdo que veía algún animal en la calle y lo traía a casa y fueron momentos muy lindos ya que les estaba brindando amor y una hogar.

Los animales de la calle pasan muchas necesidades como hambre, frío y la mayoría son maltratados así que siempre que puedo adopto a una mascota.

Me gustaría llenar mi casa de animales pero por motivo de espacio actualmente tengo un hermoso gato llamado Lalo el cual es el consentido de la casa.

Lalo es un gato que rescaté muy pequeño de un basurero estaba en estado de desnutrición y desde ese primer momento le empecé dar amor.

Lalo me persigue a todos lados, dicen que los gatos son antipáticos pero es todo lo contrario, me da siempre su cariño y me río mucho con sus travesuras.

Tener una mascota es algo maravilloso y poder transmitirle ese amor es único, yo quiero compartir con el por muchos años, ya que desde niña super amé los animales sobretodo a los gatos.

Bueno amigos espero les haya agradado mi historia y si quieren participar en el concurso aquí les dejo el enlace concurso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency