[Eng/Esp]Sparky my pet❤️ / Sparky mi mascota ❤️

Hello Comunity!
Who loves to have furry friends?



He is a Snauczher and is the oldest of three siblings. He is a very playful dog, he likes to be caressed at all times especially by the neck, in that area it tickles him, although he is chubby he maintains a balanced diet accompanied by physical activity, he likes to play with the ball a lot.

My name is Sparky and I was born on January 24, 2018.


Él es Sparky y nació un 24 de Enero de 2018, es un Snauczher y es el mayor de tres hermanos. Es un perro muy juguetón, le gusta que le acaricien en todo momento en especial por el cuello, en esa zona le da cosquilla, aunque está gordito mantiene una alimentación balanceada acompañada de actividad física, le gusta mucho jugar con la pelota.


I tell you that he came into my life without knowing it, by that time I had suffered the loss of my first pet so I was not in the mood for anything. Six months later the dog of my brother's girlfriend had given birth and he was left with a puppy, with the most playful and the fattest.

Les cuento que llegó a mi vida sin saberlo, para ese momento había sufrido la pérdida de mi primera mascota por lo que no tenía ánimos de nada. Seis meses después la perrita de la novia de mi hermano había parido y el se quedó con un cachorro, con el más juguetón y el más gordito.


Since that day the sadness began to diminish, I had another very special four-legged being for me who, although I could not speak, received me with great love every time I came home. Sometimes if I think of my other puppy and I can tell you that it makes me nostalgic but I appreciate every moment that I was able to live with him and I will always remember him.

Desde ese día la tristeza comenzó a disminuir, tenía a otro ser de cuatro patitas muy especial para mí que aunque no pudiera hablar, me recibía con mucho amor cada vez que llegaba a casa. A veces si pienso en mi otro perrito y puedo decirles que me da nostalgia pero agradezco cada momento que pude vivir con él y siempre lo recordaré.


Although he has his bed, he likes to sleep under my bed and it is my automatic alarm clock, at 5am he begins to wake me up so that I can take him out so he can relieve himself.

Aunque tiene su camita le gusta dormir debajo de mi cama y es mi despertador automático, ya a las 5am comienza a despertarme para que lo saque y así pueda hacer sus necesidades.


Give yourselves the opportunity for a furry friend to enter their lives, they will seriously appreciate it, give them a space in your home and they will give you a lot of affection even without you asking.

Dense la oportunidad de que un amigo peludo entre en sus vidas, en serio que lo agradecerán brinda le un espacio en tu hogar y ellos te regalarán mucho afecto aún sin que se lo pidas.



All content in this publication (texts and images) are my authorship

Todo el contenido de esta publicación (texto e imágenes) son de mi autoria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency