This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Les presento a mi amigo Zeus/I present to you my friend Zeus

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Hola!!!! Hoy estoy con gran entusiasmo porque es mi segunda publicacion en Hive, que mejor para presentarle a mi mascota fiel como es Zeus.

IMG-20210501-WA0016.jpg

Ya tiene conmigo más de 6 años, se ha convertido en un miembro más de la familia, siendo un integrante común y corriente, jajajaa no me importa que raza es, lo importante para mí es que sea mi raza perfecta la que se adaptó Ami jajajaja, es engreído y celoso, pero a la final es muy amigable.

IMG-20210501-WA0018.jpeg

IMG-20210501-WA0009.jpg
Estoy consciente que darle comida de humanos a los cachorros es un daño muy fuerte, pero este niño come tal cual como nosotros a la misma hora jajajaja falta que se siente en la mesa.
No le gustan las fotos, y un momento muy particular es cuando le digo "Zeus chocala" levanta la mano y listo. Es mi amigo fiel.

IMG-20210501-WA0017.jpg

IMG_20210430_232434.jpg

Hello !!!! Today I am with great enthusiasm because it is my second publication in Hive, what better way to introduce my faithful pet as Zeus is. He has been with me for more than 6 years, he has become one more member of the family, being an ordinary member, hahaha I don't care what race he is, the important thing for me is that it is my perfect race that Ami adapted hahahaha He's cocky and jealous, but in the end he's very friendly. I am aware that giving human food to the puppies is a very strong damage, but this child eats just as we do at the same time hahahaha he needs to sit at the table. He does not like photos, and a very particular moment is when I say "Zeus collide" he raises his hand and that's it. He is my faithful friend.