What is the life of my dog​, Ba Đù, over the past year?

Ba Đù is a Chug, that's how I explain to everyone about him because his father is a Pug and his mother is a Chihuahua. Ba Đù was born on October 27, 2019, on a cold winter with 4 other brothers and sisters. Ba Du is the oldest brother of the herd. Below are the photos I've taken of him over the past year since he was born.

Here are the photos when he was 1 day old:

2 days.JPG

2 days_1.JPG

Here are the photos when he was 1 week old:

1 week_3.JPG

1 week_1.JPG

1 week_2.JPG
Here are the photos when he was 2 weeks old:

2 week_1.JPG

2 week_2.jpg

Here are the photos when he was 1 month old:

1 month_3.jpg

1 month_1.jpg

1 month_2.jpg

Here are the photos when he was 3 months old:

3 months.jpg

IMG_6979.JPG

Here are the photos when he was 6 months old:

6 months.jpg

IMG_77202.jpg

IMG_76572.jpg

Here are the photos when he was 1 year old:

1 year.jpg

1 year_2.jpg

And this is a picture of him I just took this morning after he was playing in the garden:

1.5 years.JPG
And here's a picture of him, his mother, Meo Meo, my wife and me, taken on the last Tet holiday:

IMG_1039.jpg

I plan to take pictures of him when he is 2, 3, 4 ... years old, and until he is no more, so I will update his photos for you guys after quite a long time. again.
How about your pet? I also want to see your pet's silly moments.
I am new to Hive and this is my first post in this community, and fortunately, there is a contest going on in our community "How do you show love to your pet?", so I am happy to submit this as the entry.

Have a nice day ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency