My dogs are ready for the next camping trip

I usually bring my dogs with me on my camping trips. And they love it too. Every time I pack for camping trips, they get excited because they understand they're about to go exploring the outside world. But normally they don't carry anything, I'm the one who carries all the stuff including their items 😣. Uhm...🤔 they don't look like they're camping, so I decided to make them these backpacks. From now on, they have to share the carrying work with me, they are responsible for carrying their own items such as grain, sausage, cheese, towels and stuffed animals.

img_8751.jpg

img_8624.jpg

img_8731.jpg

Actually, these backpacks are the little bags that come with my backpack. I took them off, redesigned and turned them into my dogs' backpacks. I think the color of these backpacks is also very suitable for camping. Do you think so? 🐶

img_8725.jpg

img_8646.jpg

img_8663.jpg

img_8680.jpg

I let them try out their new backpacks at a nearby park. Luckily, these backpacks fit them well, and they seem to be comfortable and enjoy wearing these new gear as well. Okay! Now, they are ready for the next camping trip with me. See you in the photo albums of their camping trips in the near future. 🐕

img_8674.jpg

img_8699.jpg

img_8700.jpg

img_8715.jpg

img_8720.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency