Don't be sad, my dog!

Ba Du is a very active and playful dog. Normally, he would go around the house to mess something up or make fun of his mother or annoy us. But today, something is out of the ordinary. I work at the desk and find that the house is very peaceful today. Later, I discovered the reason was that Ba Du was lying sad in a corner. He seems to be bored with the daily games. You know, even though Ba Du is annoying sometimes, we'd rather put up with that than see him sad like this.

img_0629.jpg

img_0633.jpg

So we went to the stationery store to buy him a little ball, and it worked, it got Ba Du excited immediately.

img_0747.jpg

img_0749.jpg

img_0756.jpg

img_0758.jpg

He grabbed the ball and chewed it happily.

img_0801.jpg

img_0805.jpg

img_0821.jpg

img_0824.jpg

He didn't let us get close because he was worried we would get the ball back.

img_0812.jpg

img_0815.jpg

img_0817.jpg

He even kept the ball by his side when he slept after completely destroying it.

img_0846.jpg

img_0833.jpg

img_0845.jpg

I think the ball made the day for Ba Du and for me. You know, for me "happy dog, happy me".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency