This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mitchu. Visiting me in my bed, he got away with it! / Mitchu. Visitándome en mi cama, se salio con la suya!

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful community, I think that now with Mitchu at home my visits will be more frequent here ☺.

Well first of all I should clarify that I have always been very jealous with my bed, of course as a married woman I share it with my husband, it belongs to both of us.

We raised our puppy to sleep in his bed near us and now that we have Mitchu we want to do the same, we love them very much but in our bed it's just my husband and me.

Yes I thought so until our little kitty who is only 10 days old with us has been very insistent in getting on the bed, sometimes we leave her alone for a little while but she does what she wants and it is hard to fight with someone as sweet and adorable as she is.



This morning after having served her food I went to rest for a while, the truth is I haven't been feeling very well, it turns out that suddenly I feel a movement in my bed and when I look hahahaha, I can only see a very small kitten but so sure of herself that I couldn't get her off my bed.

I just let myself be carried away by the adorable moment with Mitchu, she does what she wants but she is so affectionate, she purrs and purrs, as if telling me, go ahead and let me keep you company so I can enjoy your bed and fall asleep, hahahaha, oh how sweet, this is another experience in my life and I am enjoying it to the fullest, I even forgot for a moment that I was feeling bad.

And for evidence of what I'm saying here I show you a few pictures I was able to take, what do you think, isn't it adorable?







Thanks for reading and for the support, we keep seeing each other, be happy with your pets, God bless you! ❤.

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20c phone.
Microsoft Word Separators and Figures.
Collage Used: CollageMaker.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad, creo que ahora con Mitchu en casa mis visitas van a ser más seguidas por aquí ☺.

Bueno antes que nada les aclaro que yo siempre he sido muy celosa con mi cama, claro como mujer casada la comparto con mi esposo, es de los dos.

A nuestro perrito lo educamos para que durmiera en su camita cerca de nosotros y ahora que tenemos a Mitchu queremos hacer lo mismo, nosotros les amamos mucho pero en nuestra cama somos solo mi esposo y yo.

Si eso creía hasta que nuestra pequeña gatita que solo tiene 10 días con nosotros ha sido muy insistente en montarse en la cama, en ocasiones la dejamos solo un ratito pero ella hace lo que quiere y es difícil luchar con alguien tan dulce y adorable como lo es ella.



Esta mañana después de haberle servido su comida me fui a descansar un rato, la verdad no me he sentido muy bien, resulta que de repente siento un movimiento en mi cama y cuando miro jajajaja, solo puedo ver a una gatita muy pequeña pero tan segura de si misma que no pude bajarla de mi cama.

Solo me deje llevar por el momento tan adorable con Mitchu, ella hace lo que quiere pero es tan cariñosa, ronronea y ronronea, como diciéndome, anda deja que te haga compañía y así de paso disfruto tu cama y me quedo dormida, jajajaja, Oh que dulce, esta es otra experiencia en mi vida y la estoy disfrutando al máximo, hasta se me olvido por un momento que me sentía mal.

Y para que quede evidencias de lo que estoy diciendo aquí le muestro unas cuantas fotos que pude sacar, que les parece, no es adorable? ☺.







Gracias por leer y por el apoyo, nos seguimos viendo, sean felices con sus mascotas, Dios les bendiga! ❤.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20c.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.
Collage Usado: CollageMaker.