Everyday life of our animals

Good morning dear friends! The working week is almost over. Here is a small overview of how our animals and birds spent these days.

изображение.png
After treatment, the kestrel moved to the aviary.

изображение.png
Two young crows are mastering the wisdom of an independent life. So far, they are not flying anywhere from the yard.

изображение.png
Relieve stress by playing music.

изображение.png
Walking in the meadow is always a lot of fun.

изображение.png
Cleanliness is the basis of health! Water treatments are important!

изображение.png
Why did you wake me up?

изображение.png
Do you like my new hairstyle? This hairdresser from the next nest is very good! Recommend!

изображение.png
I'm not a local, I wandered here by chance. Oh, there are storks! I'd better get out of here ...

изображение.png
And how was your work week?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency