Do you want a portrait of your pet in this style? 😉

image.png
Hello my dear friends! Today I have a proposal for you. As I said before, recently I started to master a new style - low poly. I finished this work today. This is a portrait of one of my dogs - Donut. I am still learning and I need practice. Therefore, if you want a portrait of your pet in this style, just write me in the comments and send a photo of your pet. So far I can take five portraits (for the beginning).

What are the conditions? 😉

  1. If you like the result, post it on your blog and do not forget to mention me as the author 😉
  2. I will be allowed to include a portrait of your pet in my portfolio and post it on my blogs as a sample of my work.
  3. It takes me about two days to process one photo and I will take them in the order the comments appear. So So be ready to wait a bit.

The photo must be large enough to show the details. Here is a photo of the Donut from which I did this work.

IMG_2125.JPG
https://noise.cash/u/artinfly

https://blurt.blog/@animal-shelter

" " \" \"love.jpg\"\""" " " \" \"Без имени-1 копия.jpg\"\"""

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency