Asya was again invited to act in films 🎞📢🎥🎬

As you know, we have a movie star in our family - the seagull Asya.

I will say right away that Asya takes part in any filming only under my control and so that there are no traumatic situations. On the other hand, she is a very socialized bird, she gets along well with people, she is not afraid of them and participation in filming is not stressful for her.

Most of the time, she does what she wants and gets delicious fish for it. The only difficulty this time is that we will have to go to another city. This means that the rest of the animals will remain under the supervision of my friends for more than a day! This will be the first time ...

I'm a little nervous, but on the other hand, we need this trip because it will allow us to earn some money for feed and vaccines. I hope everything works out in the best possible way.

6.jpg

1.jpg

10.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency