A beautiful love story: my little pet Luna [ENG-ESP]

Moon, my great love


1.png



A beautiful love story: Luna


While organizing the photos and the idea of ​​how I was going to participate, so many wonderful memories of my beloved pet "Luna" came to my mind, I have shared her on other occasions, but in this community I have not presented her, so I dedicate her this publication to my dear angel Luna.

Luna, she came into my life 12 years ago, she was so small she looked like a ball of hair, I immediately noticed that she was full of ticks and I will tell you why. This puppy was being given away because the puppies were dying from lack of attention since in the house I did not want to have more dogs, so I have always thought that my pet Luna, is a survivor also came at a time where my heart was very sad because I was going through a very strong emotional stage, for this reason I think that LUNA and I immediately clicked and it was love at first sight.

In addition, I share with you that my dog ​​is a lady, she is educated, respectful, obedient and has an immense love for everyone who knows her, she is also incapable of biting anyone and adores children, I think that, although she was never her mother His love for other dogs is so great that he adopted a little dog who came home years later named Lucero (the crypto bitch).

I have come to think that Luna thinks she is a baby, because she likes to be carried and although she is large and weighs more than 10 kilos, like refusing a doggy hug, she holds herself tightly and can fall asleep in my arms, which can convey a beautiful energy of love.

3.png

Luna have a Gift, I don't know how she developed it, or how my smallest pet taught Lucero, I think that the moment Luna adopts Lucero, through learning or practice, Lucero assumed what Luna was teaching her about. to recognize when a person has some pain or is charged with negative energy, due to stress, sadness or worry.

My Moon, can feel when a baby is sick or with some discomfort, she just sits and stares watching the child, as if to indicate that something is happening, it is incredible but I have already lived the experience with a girl who lived with me, and when the girl suffered from fever Luna could feel it and let her mother know.

2.png

When a friend comes home and is sad, she only approaches and puts her snout on her leg or simply with her paw, she slaps her hands as if to make the person pay attention to her and place her hand on her head. Sometimes what my friends do is break into tears and Luna just stays there very close.

4.png

It is incredible the love that Luna can transmit and for which I am grateful to God because she came into my life to fill a great void, and since then we are inseparable, where I go she goes with me.

I am completely happy to share with you one of my great loves my black heart Luna and I want to express that I love her, more than I give her, it has been the other way around Luna has given me so much, that now that I feel her and see so much I am older I feel somewhat sad because I do not want her to leave me, but I am aware that Luna is happy and she gives everything she can with all her love and affection, so I take advantage of enjoying her every day.

I hope you like it and share your comments with me.
Angelica7



Luna mi gran amor


1.png



Una hermosa historia del amor: Luna

Mientras organizaba las fotos y la idea de cómo iba a participar, vinieron a mi mente tantos recuerdos maravillosos de mi querida mascota “Luna”, de ella ya he compartido en otras ocasiones, pero en esta comunidad no la he presentado, por ello le dedico esta publicación a mi querido ángel Luna.

Luna, llegó a mi vida hace 12 años, era tan pequeña parecía una bolita de pelos in mediatamente noté que estaba llena de garrapatas y les diré las razones. Esta cachorra la estaban regalando porque los perritos estaban muriendo por falta de atención ya que en la casa no quería tener más perros, por ello siempre he pensado que mi mascota Luna, es una sobreviviente además llegó en un momento donde mi corazón se encontraba muy triste porque estaba atravesando una muy fuerte etapa emocional, por esta razón pienso que LUNA y yo de inmediato hicimos Clic y fue amor a primera vista.

Además, les comparto que mi perrita es una dama, es educada, respetuosa, obediente y tiene un inmenso amor por todo el que la conoce, además es incapaz de morder a nadie y adora a los niños, creo que, aunque nunca fue mamá su amor por otros perros es tan grande que por ello adoptó a una cahorrita que llego años después a casa de nombre Lucero (la criptoperra).

He llegado pensar que Luna se cree es bebe, porque le gusta que la carguen y aunque es grande y pesa más de 10 kilos, como negarse a un abrazo perruno, ella se sostiene con fuerza y puede llegar a quedarse dormida en mis brazos, lo que puede transmitir una hermosa energía de amor.

3.png

Luna tienen un Don, no sé como lo desarrolló, ni como se lo enseñó a Lucero mi mascota más pequeña, pienso que al momento que Luna adopta a Lucero, por medio de aprendizaje o practica, lucero asumió lo que Luna le estaba enseñando con respecto a reconocer cuando una persona tiene algún dolor o está cargada de energía negativa, por estrés, tristeza o preocupación.

Mi Luna, puede sentir cuando un bebe está enfermo o con algún malestar, ella solo se posa y se queda fija observando al niño, como indicando que algo pasa, es increíble pero ya he vivido la experiencia con una niña que vivió conmigo, y cuando la niña sufría de fiebre Luna podía sentirlo y avisaba a su mamá.

2.png

Cuando alguna amiga viene a casa y se encuentre triste, ella solo se acerca y posa su hocico en su pierna o simplemente con su pata le da un golpecito en las manos como para hacer que la persona le preste atención y coloque su mano en su cabeza, en ocasiones mis amigas lo que hacen es romper en llanto y Luna solo se queda allí muy cerca.

Es increíble el amor que Luna puede transmitir y del cual estoy agradecida a Dios porque llegó a mi vida a llenar un gran vacío, y desde ese entonces somos inseparables, para donde yo voy ella va conmigo.

4.png

Estoy completamente feliz de compartir con ustedes uno de mis grandes amores mi corazón negrito Luna y deseo expresar que la amo, más que yo darle a ella, ha sido al revés Luna me ha dado a mi tanto, que ahora que la siento y veo tan mayor me siento algo triste porque no deseo que me deje, pero estoy consciente de que Luna es feliz y ella da todo lo que puede con todo su amor y cariño, por ello aprovecho de disfrutarla todos los días.

Espero que te guste y compartas conmigo tus comentarios.
Angelica7


Historia original
Fotos: Propias, tomadas con mi teléfono Huawei
Edición: GYMP, PsX y Collage Mager
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



Leer aquí sobre el concurso: How do you show love to your pet ¡CONTEST! (300 Hive prizes)




Que nadie apague tu luz interior

Enchufe pal.png


- Minnow Support Project: Si todavía no estás en la comunidad ¿Qué estás esperando? >Minnow Support Project: If you are not yet in the community, what are you waiting for?

Te esperamos AQUÍ


Te invito a conocer a:

Canales del Discord: @votovzla PAL-net @rutablochain @Cervantes

firma general2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency