My Sunday Activities & Communities Status Blog

Today was a busy day of activities for me which started with the weather deciding to rain again early this morning. So once again I had no need to water the plants Yayyy! One of my more boring jobs to do out the garden that I hate. Anyway, not Today!

Then my Son texted me to go play Snooker, so he came to my house and collected me. We played a lot of Frames Today, more than normal for some reason. However, in the end I won 5-3 so I'm most happy with that result. I always play to win, and try not to give him too many chances, as he is a good player really.

Anyway, we drunk a couple of beers and a quick chat with the other Club Members. It was also nice not having to wear a face mask as we normally do. Government restrictions have been lifted to help support local Business, especially Entertainment Clubs. They are all feeling the economic effects of the many lock-downs that we have had here in the UK.

On the way home, we called into see my Daughter's new house Pet. A beautiful cat named Phoebie that is a "cross breed" between a "domestic" cat and an "Asian Leopard" Cat. You can see the distinctive patterns in her fur. She seemed friendly to me and let me stroke her, which was nice. This was a very expensive pedigree Cat indeed (close to £800). Quite a staggering amount of money in my opinion.

Please enjoy the Cat photos below....

84d48e2b-9cde-49b5-a5ce-568ff35002ad.JPG


535ede43-60bb-41f1-8f8c-54fe16ee7c9f.JPG


dfb7792f-98e9-4b57-90d0-409b5177ef2e.JPG

I really love the way that she crosses her paws LOL ~ So cute!

All above photos are owned by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Just as a quick side note:

I sometimes post in the #CineTV Community on Hive ( using my personal Cine Curation Account @andy-cine )
This is a great Community with main interests in TV, Film Reviews and Movie Trivia ~ Please go check it out!

My [ CineTV ] Dedicated Website Link: https://www.cinetv.io/@andy-cine
Screen Shot 2021-07-24 at 17.20.28.png

Above "Screen Shot" taken from my personal account there.

#Cent is yet another awesome Community that I often post in when I have articles that relate to the UK Economy or other Economic related material.
I use my ALT Account @utopia-hope for my Curation there.

My [ Cent ] Dedicated Website Link: https://www.centblog.org/@utopia-hope

Screen Shot 2021-07-24 at 17.33.37.png

Above "Screen Shot" taken from my personal account there.

One of the Hive Communities that I have remained active in is [ #MusicForLife ]
Even though I'm not a Music Artist or talented Musician. I really enjoy the buzz of the Community, and often post some of my favourite songs or Pop Trivia in general.
When there I use my Curation Account @andy-vibes

MusicForLife Dedicated Website Link: https://www.musicforlife.io/@andy-vibes

Screen Shot 2021-07-25 at 19.51.03.png

Above "Screen Shot" from my personal Account.

That's it for my Hive blog today, have a great day or evening!
Thanks for your kind attention... 🙋‍♂️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency