Linda carrorrita / Cute puppy

Hola comunidad, espero estén súper bien, primera vez que escribo acá, y me gusto mucho algunas de las publicaciones que pude ver.

Hello community, I hope you are super well, the first time I write here, and I really liked some of the publications that I could see.

Soy de Venezuela, y llevo relativamente poco tiempo participando en este blog. Soy artista plástico por lo que normalmente subo dibujos y retratos, sin embargo también me gusta la escritura, la fotografía, las flores y los animales, por lo que suelo publicar de todo un poco :)

I am from Venezuela, and I have been participating in this blog for a relatively short time. I am a plastic artist so I usually upload drawings and portraits, however I also like writing, photography, flowers and animals, so I usually publish a bit of everything :)

En esta ocasión les compartiré los capture de una cachorrita muy linda, a la cual le gusta que le tomen fotos, por que cuando me acercaba posaba y se quedaba quietesita.

On this occasion I will share with you the capture of a very cute puppy, who likes to have photos taken, because when I approached she would pose and stay still

🐾🐾

Esta perrita es de una amiga, tiene una mancha marrón en cada oreja y otras partes de su pequeño cuerpo.

This dog belongs to a friend, she has a brown spot on each ear and other parts of her little body

🐾🐾

Me sorprendió que cuando acerque el teléfono para tomare la foto, no se asusto, más bien, se quedaba mirando a la cámara en varias ocasiones, lo que la hace ver muy tierna, como en esta foto.

I was surprised that when I brought the phone closer to take the photo, she did not panic, rather, she stared at the camera several times, which makes her look very cute, as in this photo

🐾🐾

Acá decidió posar como modelo de revista, viendo hacia el horizonte :D

Here she decided to pose as a magazine model, looking towards the horizon: D

🐾🐾

Y en esta la capturé desde arriba. Cuando la conocí aun no le habían colocado un nombre, pero estaban decidiendo si le pondrían "cochita".

And in this one I captured it from above. When I met her they hadn't even given her a name, but they were deciding if they would name her "cochita".

🐾🐾

🐾🐾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency