he is a comforting friend in my every time and day

His name is MICAN, he is my favorite cat. He is a tomcat that I found on the side of the road. MICAN has soft fur and brown and white stripes. Its fine fur covers its body from head to tail.
MICAN preferred to sleep all day in his bed basket. When sleeping, mican prefers to be stroked on the back. When stroking, he plays his tail to the right and left.MICAN spends most of his time sleeping. He only wakes up when he is hungry. When hungry he will go to the place to eat that has been provided which is stored in the kitchen. When hungry he will keep meowing until he gets his food. He will put on a pitiful face when he is not fed. This cat is very cute and very loved by our family.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 23.13.09.jpeg

my cat is very foreign sometimes he likes to irritate me, but his silly behavior always makes me laugh, I took care of him from the age of 2 weeks, until now he always takes care of me, welcomes me when I come home, and invites me to play when I have holidays, I hope you stay healthy and fill the day my day micann

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 23.13.36.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency