Beautiful cat

I love this cat i love this cat whenever i know it in this house and pick it up in my hands my heart loves such a blair but i can't find any such cat and my It is my wish to raise and take care of the kitten with a small kitten, then to raise it and do all my activities for it and for its care. This cat is in my brother's house and he took care of it. She had raised a small child. Now this cat has grown up. It looks very beautiful. Its characteristics are that when it has to urinate, it goes to the washroom and does it. Is
img_0.19896650390433623
Keeping the cat in the house and calling her name and running lightning are all good qualities and when she is hungry she sits on her hands and sits and plays. At that time she looks very cute. She says something in her tongue and that sound is like this. Let me come. This sound is like a cat utters.
img_0.5070943753152313
Cat food is fed to them and also pure milk is given to them so that they grow up and stay healthy. There is another cat with it. It is small. They both play a lot. That cat is black. We also found her in a state of great weakness who was taking her last breaths in a street and I picked her up and brought her home and raised her and took her to the doctor but she survived. Weak is feeding. According to the doctor's instructions, this is the black kitten that is small
img_0.7285031214294111

Whether the cat is white or black the one that looks the most beautiful is the white and black mix and its eyes are beautiful The cat always looks beautiful as our cat's name is Manu. She does and when she is forbidden to do something, she stops and starts looking around
img_0.36214779804640307
This is a beautiful animal, it needs to be taken care of and it has to be treated with love. If you get angry with it, it will also get angry with you. Some people leave the house in anger, but I The family is told to keep the blue with love and to take care of them and manage the bad and put the bad on time so that they can live their life happily. She sleeps in the bedroom and When she is tired, she comes here and lies down
img_0.5549862144753256
The cat is very fond of lifting on the hand and if I catch it, it does no harm to me. I am not and if it was with love then it comes
img_0.9023917944684904
Many days later I came to this community because I was far away from cats and today when I came to cats I am expressing my thoughts. I hope you will like my words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency