Intro ⭐️

Hello hive community πŸ˜ƒ my name is Adele and I live in Hackensack NJ. I found out about Hive through my mom as she is active here in this community @starjewel. Im a full time mom to a beautiful baby boy Keion and my cat Mitsu.

I love to cook and shop πŸ‘ . Im in the Human Resources field, helping people everyday with getting a job, career coaching and employee relations. Blogging is something I always wanted to do but never really got to it. Life sometimes has you so caught up in its twist and turns that you can’t always get what you want to do. However, I decided to make some-time. I think blogging is an outlet to release stress. With this whole Covid pandemic we all have been under a lot of stress and anxiety. Blogging to me is capturing a moment in time. Once you write about it you can always go back and re-live that moment or thought. I will be blogging mostly about things I love or that are important to me. πŸ’œβ€οΈπŸ’™

Thank you @anggreklestari for guidance!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency