This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Me observa.He's watching me.[Esp-Eng]

Imagen de mi propiedad.
Dibujo hecho a lápiz y editado para resaltar los trazos en Enhancer.


Anochece, todos los días tengo la misma sensación de que alguien me observa.

He reunido a la familia y estuvimos de acuerdo en hacer una limpia. Aunque somos temerosos de Dios, hay que reconocer que al mando está el señor de las tinieblas.

La limpia la escuché de mi abuela, cierto día que no podía dormir y decía que los espíritus del más allá la estaban molestando.

Teníamos que recoger siete tipo de hojas distintas y estrujarlas en una palangana, colarlas y luego verter un chorro de vinagre, la limpieza tenía que hacerse de adentro hacia afuera y luego tirar el agua que quedaba fuera de la casa.

Así lo hicimos, la casa tomó la frescura de las hojas, olía a limpio y el aire se sentía más ligero, justo lo que necesitábamos.

Anoche dormí con mi hija y pude dormir como bebé, sospecho que al ente sólo le interesa mi habitación, la anterior fue con mi hijo y también tuve un sueño reparador.

Hoy creo que voy a respetar el espacio de mis hijos, tengo que dormir en mi habitación y comprobar si mis sospechas son ciertas.

Ya son las diez de la noche y todo está en calma, no se escucha ningún ruido, necesito dormir, además no puedo tener miedo en mi propia casa.

Suena mi alarma, son las doce en punto, acostumbro a tener mi cita a solas con Dios, realmente me quedé dormida sin ningún contratiempo.

La limpieza que hicimos con hojas y vinagre terminó por ahuyentar a ese espíritu perturbador, analizando, tiene aspecto de mujer, sus cabellos estan sueltos y son largos aunque no alcanzo a ver su rostro.

Mi fallecido esposo, estuvo comprometido según me cuentan con una bella muchacha que abandonó el día de su boda, sacando cuentas, sólo hay meses desde lo ocurrido hasta nuestro matrimonio.

¿Que habrá ocurrido con la jóven? , mañana me voy a ocupar en averiguarlo.

Ufff, que susto! Ahí está nuevamente, es de muy mal gusto, ella definitivamente debe de estar muerta, nadie que esté en su carne, vaga y hace visitas como un fantasma.

Son las tres de la mañana, justo la hora de las almas en penas deambular, trae un anillo de compromiso, su mirada no es de buenos amigos, ¿Pero que tengo yo que ver con ella?.

Ahora que lo pienso, mi esposo falleció en circunstancias inexplicables, tenía buena salud y un mal día, no despertó.

¿Ella lo habrá venido a visitar?


English


Image of my property.
Drawing made in pencil and edited to highlight the strokes in Enhancer.


It's getting dark, every day I have the same feeling that someone is watching me.

I got the family together and we agreed to do a clean one. Although we are God-fearing, we must recognize that the Lord of darkness is in charge.

I heard the clean one from my grandmother, one day she couldn't sleep and she said that the spirits from the afterlife were bothering her.

We had to collect seven different types of leaves and squeeze them into a basin, strain them and then pour a stream of vinegar, the cleaning had to be done from the inside out and then throw the remaining water out of the house.

So we did, the house took the freshness of the leaves, smelled clean and the air felt lighter, just what we needed.

Last night I slept with my daughter and I was able to sleep like a baby, I suspect that the entity is only interested in my room, the previous one was with my son and I also had a restful sleep.

Today I think I'm going to respect my children's space, I have to sleep in my room and check if my suspicions are true.

It's already ten o'clock at night and everything is calm, no noise is heard, I need to sleep, besides I can't be afraid in my own house.

My alarm goes off, it's twelve o'clock, I usually have my appointment alone with God, I really fell asleep without any hiccups.

The cleaning we did with leaves and vinegar ended up driving away that disturbing spirit, analyzing, she looks like a woman, her hair is loose and long although I couldn't see her face.

My late husband, was engaged, as they tell me, to a beautiful girl who left on her wedding day, taking out accounts, there are only months from what happened to our marriage.
** What happened to the young woman?**, I'm going to be busy figuring it out tomorrow.

Ugh, what a fright! There she is again, it's in very bad taste, she must definitely be dead, no one who is in her flesh, she wanders and makes visits like a ghost.

It's three o'clock in the morning, just the time for souls in pain to wander, she brings an engagement ring, her look is not from good friends, But what do I have to do with her?.

Come to think of it, my husband passed away under unexplained circumstances. He was in good health and one bad day, he didn't wake up.
** Did she come to visit him?**


My native language is Spanish, I use the translator Yandex