My first dose of "Sinopharm" Covid-19 Vaccine...!

Hello!
Good evening to all members on Covid-19 Community.
This is my first post on here.
My name is Thant Zin and I am from Myanmar.
20211009_221205_1.jpg

I would like to share you about this morning.
Coronavirus disease 2019 ( Covid-19) are happening all over the world.So we called that it is a pandemic.Covid-19 is still happening in my country - "Myanmar".All myanmar peoples passed the third wave of Covid-19 infection at now.In that time,so many peoples were died and so many peoples were happened.
20211009_221436.jpg

So I had more careful and stay safe for healthy.I ate good enough and sleep well to prevent Covid-19 infection.And also I used safely surgical mask ,used alcohol hand sanitizer and hand spray.
When I go outside,I have a small hand jel pack.I used it many times when I am working,goning to market and as others.
When I come back home,washing carefully my hand and my dresses with soap.And then I take a shower for safety.
I did exactly all above you know from starting time happening of Covid-19 to till present.

Before two month ago,my company was taking all employees to do for using Covid-19 Vaccines.At that time,I am not ready to use for Covid-19 Vaccine.
Now I am ready to take a Covid-19 Vaccine.So I got the first dose of Covid-19 Vaccine in this morning.
The name of Covid-19 Vaccine is "Sinopharm".It was from China.
If we take this Vaccines,we need to take care of our health.I means we don't drink alcohol and don't take a shower also during this day.
20211009_103521_2.jpg

After finishing,I got a slip paper from nurse.I need to do the second dose of Covid-19 Vaccine appointment date.I must do it.If I don't do the second dose,I am not safely and it is losing.
The second dose of Sinopharm is for strong protection against Covid-19.

Anyway I need to do that because I had to work and I need to go crowded area for my bussiness.
That's why I did it for my first dose of Covid-19 Vaccine "Sinopharm"
I recommended to you to take about it that we need to take for protection against Covid-19 and also by ending of Covid-19 infection of the world.
20211009_104215_1.jpg

I need to take a rest of using Covid-19 Vaccine.Please patient me and stop writing here.
Wishing to you all the best!
Stay safe,stay healthy!
Thank you so much to read on my post.
Have a lucky,happy and healthy day.
@uthantzin
9.10.2021 (20:00)pm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency