COVID VACCINE

So I just completed my COVID 19 Vaccine dosage. It was quite a journey for me.

My reaction to the vaccine the first time was not funny 😭😭. I took the vaccine by 10am in the morning and by evening my reaction started.

It started with a serious headache or would I say migraine, then fever and my eyes were soo red.

A friend of mine had to come to my house to takecare of me, he had to even feed me 😭. I had to cover myself from head to toe, drink hot tea and take painkiller and after few minutes I was fine 😊.

The second COVID Vaccine dosage had no effect on me, yeah you heard that rightπŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Which implies that my immune is stronger, yay!!

If you're still scared of taking the Vaccine hope this post will motivate you 😊.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now