RE: STEMsocial Distilled - The post-HiveFest edition

Hi @lemouth
STEMsocial Distilled is to note that this is a new form of curation that offers the user a great opportunity by promoting their blog. great!
There it is stated that it is a "light" for the top five weekly blogs. What I don't understand are the criteria used to appear selected in the weekly list.
I have gone through the Discord and left my impressions about why if I am publishing from your community, using your project tags, and being supportive with 20% of the rewards obtained by the publication of my articles, I am still ignored at the time of the cures. Are my articles invisible or of poor quality? I really don't understand.
I would appreciate an answer to my concern. thank you @stemsocial!


Hola @lemouth
¡STEMsocial Distilled es para destacar que se trata de una nueva forma de curación que ofrece al usuario una gran oportunidad mediante la promoción de su blog. genial!
Ahí se indica que es un "semáforo" para los cinco mejores blogs semanales. Lo que no entiendo son los criterios utilizados para aparecer seleccionados en la lista semanal.
He pasado por el Discord y he dejado mis impresiones acerca de por qué si estoy publicando desde su comunidad, utilizando las etiquetas de su proyecto, y siendo solidario con el 20% de las recompensas obtenidas por la publicación de mis artículos, sigo siendo ignorado a la hora de las curas. ¿Mis artículos son invisibles o de mala calidad? Realmente no lo entiendo.
Agradecería una respuesta a mi inquietud. ¡Gracias @stemsocial!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency