Php2 discount riding on a Bus| A market Friday Entry

I love riding a bus. They make me happy whenever they pass by on the highway where O lived hoping that one day I could ride in them.

When I got to college, I was able to ride buses that Jeepney or any other commute vehicles because buses are large and they don't;t take too much time from my place to the city proper.


Hello Hive friends!
I wish you are all well and happy.

The day started all so well and I was taking random shots along the way as I took myself to the bus stop from my house.

At 8 am, the reflections of the views on random people's car are clear and the shadows along the way are lovely to see. Some people are making their own ways and keeping good vibes.


I got lucky to have ridden on a bus. I leave my house as early as I can so I will have my free time at my workplace to do blogging.

This time, the bus is no that full and I took my seat on a vacant seat on the bus. That's the conductor.


It was just a few months since these kinds of mini buses are operational. They are manually computing the fare at first but now they got a computer and a printer. No escape from the pay and you can't get a discount except if you are a senior or a student.
I was very amazed by the improvement.

The usual fare that I give when riding a jeep or a multicab but the ticket printed was only 18 pesos! I saved two pesos which are not that great in value but every penny counts, right?

I gave my fare to the conductor and I am happy she had a two pesos coins with her

I took a selfie including the conductor in the frame. She was busy asking another passenger where she will go at that moment. I still wear facemasks even if the government it does not really require them at all for my own safety. We never know who goes into Public transportation.

A view from the aisle. The highway is clear and the weather is lovely!


I love this bus! It's small but comfortable even for the seniors.

The windows are wide and clear. Curtains are provided for sun protection too.

And since the buses are new, they are still fresh and neat to see.

For protection, There are four CCTV cameras installed facing in different direction. OOh, and a clock too!

The conductor got tired of standing the trip so she sat down in one of the vacant seats.


The armrest is retractable to make the passengers comfortable in sitting on the inner side of the two chairs.
![](
I took random snaps outside but I did not really get lucky to get a good picture since the bus is moving a little fast.

When reached my destination, the driver is happy to stop and I safely got down from it. But before it left, I took pictures of its hind. haha.

It was a lovely six-kilometer ride for less than five minutes I think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency