Today my friends bought two lemon trees - Our first #MarketFriday on Tenerife (2023.05.19)

#MarketFriday by @dswigle.


I currently do not know where they bought the trees, but the trees were €36 EUR. Each tree was €18 EUR. Both of the trees has plant passport. I have not even heard about plant passport so far. According to the plant passports, these trees are from Andalusia, Spain.

One of my friends watered these trees a few minutes ago. Currently there are no lemons on any of these trees. Currently one of these trees are higher than the other. The higher tree is a little bit higher even than me (my length is 175 cm), so it is currently almost two meters high.

If I will have any news about these lemon trees, then I will write about them. We have other trees too. I will write about them too.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency