RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

I actually brought home salted caramel cookies, but, I also got a box (see picture above) and filled it with scotch oatmeal, chocolate chip, key lime, and praline. I probably put different ones in there also, but I don't remember which. They carry gluten-free too.

I bought szaloncukor in the previous few days. Generally we (Hungarians) usually decorate the Christmas tree with it. I also like to buy a few more packs to eat them. And of course after the Christmas we remove the decoration, and eat those too. Usually we eat multiple kilograms of Szaloncukor every year around Christmas. Currently I do not know whether it is available in the USA, or not, but it is worth to look for it. Probably you would love it too.

!LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency