RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

What is it that you are most looking forward to. I will say up front that family, getting all together. It just doesn't get any better than that.

That is the main point of Christmas. Christmas is the holiday of love, and not the "giving expensive gifts" (love is completely free).

Many people get stressed about giving gift around Christmas.

By the way, nowadays I live alone. Today (2021.09.17) is my 29th birthday. I spend it alone. Just like Christmas. We (my mother, my brother and me) used to spend it together until 2017. On 2017.12.17, just one week before Christmas, our mother died. We (my brother and me) moved to different settlements around the middle of 2018. I live alone since then. He lived and live with various people and various families and in various cities/villages. Sometimes I did not even know where. Nowadays I know it. Sometimes we even meet personally, but rarely.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency