Market Friday at the frozen foods shop

img_0.4832174726842068.jpg

img_0.7329925511862712.jpg

img_0.5930488010405085.jpg

img_0.7112037126963937.jpg

img_0.5229224583023705.jpg

Hello hiveans, it is another #marketfriday initiative by @dswigle and I am happy to be taking part today. Today I want to share with you all about the experience I had for this week market Friday.

It happens that am out of food stuff but we're still left with a little rice at home to manage for a day but there is no stew left to use. Then I came up what suggestion to buy a fresh shawa fish 🐟 to make the stew for the rice. Thou, I don't really like shawa fish but the situation of the country has made me to. The issue of market hike had made me to succumb to such. I prefer getting titus fish because is one the best, is it the taste or how quality it is, I really love it. But the price of a Titus fish is now around up $2.

So while am searching for where to get the fish, I came across this shop named DAMMY SQUARE FROZEN FOODS. The shop is not that big but different kinds of fish and other frozen foods is being sold there. It is located along F-division police station road.

So I told the women to give me shawa fish, she brought out three fish and tell me two different price. Since i just want to used the fish to make a stew for a supper then i go for the one with the lowest price which is #300 naira. I told her to help me cut the fish in to four pieces which she does and I walk straight back home.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency