My market Friday getting some fruits and bread for the weekend

It's another market Friday and happy I made it,today I want to share with you a road side fruits market
IMG_20210618_192954.jpg
that I always patronized
IMG_20210618_193728.jpg
,here in Nigeria the Hausa tribe which are the northerners are known for selling of fruits and vegetables this has become their occupation
IMG_20210618_193348.jpg
in all the state you found them,i always patronize them every weekend when going home I will get some orange,banana,and water melon
IMG_20210618_193237.jpg

All this always cost me about 500 naira (1.5$) just for my daily consumption with my family I always love to be a part of market Friday and I love bringing creativity to my market so I always look for a special market that will bring out my local environment and it's culture to @marketFriday community
I want to appreciate @diswigle for bringing this initiative on board

Rules of the Road

Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not, we don't judge!)
Post the pictures and the blog. Please try to post them as close to Friday as possible. Of course, I know it's a big world with lots of time zones and that life gets busy. I'm flexible.
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308, although, not mandatory
Drop the link into the MarketFriday post so I can find it
Have fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency