Market Friday at the Marina

Market Friday at the marina

A post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle, if you haven't followed her yet you should she is one of the kindest and most supportive people here on Steemit, a comment from her is like a ray of sunshine on your page.
This is the one tag and daily challenge that I always make a point of joining, and also look through the posts of others that join the challenge and seeing markets from all around the world.

For this weeks post, I am stretching The term Market Fridya I guess, but its the best I could come up with and I have stretched the guidelines for this challenge many times before lol but here goes with my post for this week

We went out to try and see if we could catch sight of a Yacht that was in the harbor and that will feature in another post, but while there I saw this Marina in Fairhaven and thought I could use it for a Market Friday Post

MF Marina_.jpg

Sony A7iii 35mm F9 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


As you can see this is fleet marina and I am sure they must sell things even if only berths at the marina.

Speaking of which there some very nice boats in the marina which I will share some shots of starting with this one showing the dock heading out from Fleet Marina Building and some of the yachts in the water

MF Marina_2.jpg

Sony A7iii 69mm F9 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



Walking along the waters edge I looked back at the marina for this shot

MF Marina_3.jpg

Sony A7iii 33mm F9 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



This was a nice boat i saw, I can imagine people enjoy time out on the water onit, and perhaps do a bit of fishing

MF Marina_4.jpg

Sony A7iii 113mm F9 1/500 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



Now this yacht is a bit smaller but I love its style and wood finish

MF Marina_5.jpg

Sony A7iii 103mm F9 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks



unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

We haven't started Team USA on Hive yet but no doubt it will come shortly

TEAMUSAhive JJ.jpg

!pinmapple 41.619467 lat -70.913685 long Cove Walk New Bedford MA d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency