RUSSIAN PRICES & MARKET FRIDAY (15 photos)

It's my 1st post for the community @MarketFriday by @dswigle.
Actually, I don't know how I could miss it early because I DO like these very posts about ordinary people, everyday life and places that we visit.
But Hive is powerful thanks to it connections between Hivians, and I discovered this community through my friend's @nainaztengra blog.
Now I will try to enrich content here by interesting Market places and shots.

Today I've decided to show you my favourite place where I buy vegetables and fruits every day. I respect vegan and raw diets so sellers here know that if I come - good profit is promised:))

image.png

It's a shop situated in the local market, and here prices are of the the best in the city. Andall sellers know and lvoe me already and can say what's better to buy today:)

Now it's fall, and the variety of fruits and vegetables are still not bad, though heavy rains that flooded Russia not long ago spoiled much harvest:(

So let's see what Russians eat now, and how much it costs

image.png
dogtree (I hope it's a right translation because it's a strange name for it!:)
1 kg - 2$

![image.png]
()
Figs - 2$

image.png
watermelons - 0,25$ per kg

image.png

image.png

persimmon - 2$

image.png
plum - 1$

image.png
tomatoes
cucumbers
pepper
0.5 -1$

image.png
grapes -2$

and even some conservation:)
4$

image.png
3$

image.png

bay leaf
have you ever seen it on a branch?:)

image.png
rainbow of onions;)

image.png
1$

image.png

image.png
"apple" nectarine - small but so sweet! - 1,5$
Need to buy more tomorrow;)

So, guys, let's compare prices!
How much does it all cost kin your place??

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency