Small shop on the beach (2)

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle (see details here: @dswigle/its-market-friday).
We went back to that little shop on the beach again. After all, I saw beautiful dresses there last time. As I said, this store is actually a big tent.

But at the same time, everything is done very creatively, with decorations, with a bench in front of the main entrance.

Inside is also very cool: there is a huge selection of a wide variety of clothes for swimming in the sea.

Of course, these are swimwear and a variety of tunics, sundresses, boleros, beach skirts, swim skirts, swim scarves ...

I really love all this but only if it's made of natural fabric (I don't mean swimwear of course 😁). Alas, most of the goods were made of synthetic fabrics.

But there are also things made of natural fabric, those that I found last time.

It was a tunic for the beach and a sundress. I really liked it and I was worried that no one would buy them until I return. Luckily for me, it was still in the store. All I had to do was put them on. I already knew the price. I even had a choice since the tunics were white, green, pink and black and the sundresses were of different models.
Now I will show you my choice!

I bought a tunic and a sundress. I chose a green tunic made of 100% cotton fabric.

Of course I put it on when we went to the beach the next day. 😀

The tunic turned out to be very comfortable and the price was quite small for our country: about 20 dollars. And a blue dress.

The sundress is stunningly beautiful and also made of 100% cotton fabric and costs a little more than a tunic - about $ 30. In fact, such clothes are more expensive, but here such a price is because in this city in the very south of the country there is no income tax.

I did not wear this beautiful sundress on the beach - I took care of it. This is a very successful purchase for me and I am very glad that we went to that cute little store. 😀
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency