Shopping for office supplies

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle (see details here: @dswigle/sunflowers-at-burnside-farm-market-friday).
The title of my post sounds much cooler than the purchases themselves. 😁 In fact, all I needed was a pen. But when I entered the store, I remembered that we are ending the year (yes, here the year begins in September) and I need a new diary.

Buying a diary is a special event for me. I love to have a beautiful diary in current years, because this is my daily thing. I like it to be beautiful, bright and necessarily comfortable. And I remembered this because there were several sections in the store with a wide variety of diaries.

This first section is the most modest of them all. And then I saw beautiful notebooks. On these delicate designs.

These diaries look very impressive. The flowers of the covers are delicate and pleasant to the touch.

And here is an explosion of colors!

Out of all of them, I chose this one!

I thought that now I just have to find the pen for which I came. In search of a pen, I went to other stands and there are so many types of diaries that I was even confused.

These diaries were larger. I wanted to look at them too.

These are very cool!!! No, I didn't choose any of them, but I definitely appreciated the design. 😁😃 This is a really cool idea!
And then I found the third stand!

There were even more notebooks.

They are all very cute too. I liked the birds the best.

And probably I would have chosen this one, but not only the cover is important for me, but also the interior design. Here I didn't really like it inside.

Some notepads were nice but big for me. You can see their size compared to the diary I selected earlier.

We have already seen this option. It's very stylish but I thought that after everyday use the diary would not look very clean on the outside due to the type of fabric used for the cover.

You can sympathize with me: you see what a difficult choice I had to make. 😁 And in the end I settled on my first option!

First of all, I like this beautiful, spring cover that lifts my spirits. Second is the size: not thick and not big. The third is, as I already mentioned, the beautiful internal design of the pages.

Then I found a pen, placed an order and left the store. All together cost me about 18 dollars. It is both expensive and inexpensive; average price. Of course, you could find cheaper, but here I decided to make myself a gift that will delight me for the whole year! 🤗😍
But now you can sympathize with my husband who has been waiting for me on the street all this time. 🤣🤣🤣
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency