Rest in the thermal spa complex

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle (see details here: @dswigle/texas-roadhouse-market-friday)
This week we were in an amazing spa center with thermal and mineral water.

This complex is not very far from my parents, so we went to visit them for a few days and take a trip to the thermal spa pools. The outdoor pool was still closed so all visitors stayed in the indoor pools inside the complex.

There was plenty of space and not crowded. The pools are quite spacious, there is space.

Do you like to have a hearty lunch when visiting places like this? I don’t, because then with a full belly it’s not very pleasant to sit in the pool, but rather I want to go and lie down under a tree. We usually do this when the outside pools are open and it's warm outside. But this time we contented ourselves with a light snack in a small cafe there.

To be honest, we have not been in this complex for a long time and now we noticed that a lot has been redone there. This cafe didn't exist before. That's probably why it's called "New" πŸ˜€

Cozy tables were located in the adjoining room. There was almost no one there. On the first day, we ordered a coffee latte and black tea with mint. I love these fun cups! πŸ˜€

On the second day, my husband decided to order fresh orange juice, and I took green tea with mint. Peppermint is wonderfully refreshing after hot thermal pools and saunas.

Prices are quite budget despite the fact that this is a spa complex. In the complex itself there is a shop where you can buy a variety of swimwear, swimming trunks, towels, slippers and a bunch of other things.

The seller was not there, the store was closed. I was not very upset because I didn’t need anything, but it would be interesting to just see their range and prices. Although I think the price there would be considerable. I remember on our last visit there, someone mistakenly took slippers from my husband. At that time, this store was useful to us; my husband is there to buy new flip flops. True, after a while at one of the pools, he found his old ones. 😁😁😁

We had a great time and I'm glad we got the idea to go there. πŸ˜€

(all photos are taken by me)

*Take care of yourself and be healthy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency