Parcel with my orders

Today is Friday and we are talking about our purchases!

We received our package with orders from Aliexpress. It was amazing that three of our very different orders were put into one package. Although we ordered this from different sellers.

Of course, it is very convenient to receive your orders in one go and not run after each of them to the point of issue of orders. The big package is my husband's order. He will tell about it himself. And two small packages are my orders. What is there? You will be surprised, but these are paint brushes.

I decided to order this large brush as I did not have time to prime a sheet of paper with a small brush so quickly that the paint did not dry out, but was mixed with the next paint color. I thought that if I do this with a large brush, it will be much faster. I hope I succeed.

I love how the seller packed the bristle brush (it's synthetic).

This cover protects it very securely.
And these are also brushes of a different kind. This is also synthetic.

These tassels are a little funny, right? They resemble a fan.

Why did I buy them? I couldn't draw grass in any way. I was bad at doing it with those brushes that I have. In one video I saw that an artist was painting grass with such a funny brush. I decided to give it a try and ordered them. As you can see, this is a set of three brushes and they are different: there is a thicker one, and there is a thinner one.

The drawing that I am drawing now does not need such bones, so I have not tried to draw with them yet. I draw a cat sitting on the windowsill and looking out the window.

The drawing is not yet complete; the most difficult thing remains. But I already really like my romantic cat.

To be honest, I can't draw at all. I have never held paintbrushes in my hands before (well, maybe in my distant childhood). The long quarantine forced me to direct my energy to the area where I can’t do anything at all. One friend of mine posted her drawing works on Instagram: she draws beautifully! I liked it so much !!!! And I decided to try it too. I love cats, so it's no surprise that I want to draw them.

I'm sure you had very interesting purchases too! Take care!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency