Pandemic dictates online shopping

Today is Friday and we all together with our dear Denise again are talking about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle (see details here: @dswigle/costa-maya-and-market-friday)

The pandemic continues to rage in our country. Unfortunately, every day a huge number of new people are infected, including our friends, and almost 100 people die.

We also shop online. I received my last order from Turkey - a summer nightgown.

IMG-20211229-180114.jpg

I ventured to make another order in the same company - DoreMi. And this time I'm not disappointed!

IMG-20211229-180138.jpg

the color of the nightgown is very beautiful - pale blue. I really like this color!

IMG-20211229-180254.jpg

The fabric is very soft and pleasant to the touch. This fabric is very suitable for hot summer. I'm only looking for natural fabrics because otherwise it doesn't suit me.

IMG-20211229-180233.jpg

I asked my husband to hold this nightgown for me for a photo, but it's difficult. The fabric is so soft that it does not hold its shape at all. This time the top of the nightgown is flawless!

IMG-20211229-180202.jpg

I am very satisfied with this order! Now I have some new nightgowns for the summer at very good discounts. But this winter is slowly coming to an end and it is already time to revise warm winter clothes and decide whether you need to buy something for the next winter season. After all, there will be good discounts on warm clothes ahead!
(all photos are taken by me)

_.jpg
Take care of yourself and be healthy!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency