Long-awaited package from the USA

Finally, I received a package that I was really looking forward to. This package came from America. I was very happy !!! We open the box!

Inside the large box was a smaller red box. We take it out and open it. What is inside?

If you do not know what it is, then I will tell you: this is an ultrasonic aroma diffuser for essential oils. I was amazed at how it was packed. Something like an egg! 😂

Yes, this company is serious about delivering their goods! There were also books and brochures in the box.

There was another box under the brochures. What's in it?

These are essential oils! There are just essential oils and mixtures of them.

I am very glad that I finally got it all !!! Now I will show you how beautiful this fragrance diffuser looks. I opened the lid, poured water and dripped 5 drops of essential oil.

Awesome aroma !!!!! I like to turn on the aroma diffuser in the bedroom before going to bed for half an hour. I use essential oils that have soothing and relaxing properties. It helps to have a good sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency