Headscarves

We were going to travel through the mountains in the very south of Israel. This place is right in the heart of the desert, so it's very hot there. I will need headscarves and we went to buy them.

Buying headscarves is not a problem, because Israel is a tourist country and many who travel around it love headscarves. It is convenient, and I also like headscarves on hikes more than other hats.
I found them in this store.

Suitcases, backpacks, bags are sold here - a lot of different goods for the trip.

Headscarves lay on the suitcases. Don't look at the price below them. This is not the price of theirs, but of suitcases 😁

I liked their color - bright and festive. I decided to buy two. I had to choose a color. It's hard! 😀

At first I thought about these three. I thought that the white color suits different clothes, and I really liked the turquoise and coral colors. But then I took away the white headscarf and decided to buy those two. And then it turned out that there are two shades of color: orange and coral. Which one should I choose? 😮

It was difficult to decide. I stood in front of the mirror and alternately applied headscarves to my face (when you are wearing a mask it is not very comfortable) 😏
All the same, I settled on a bright and darker one - coral.

Here are the headscarves I bought!

While I was waiting for the seller so i can pay for the headscarves (the price of one is about $ 3 - very cheap for Israel), I began to consider wallets, which were also sold here. There are a lot of them!

These are men's wallets, and below are women's wallets.

I was glad that I needed headscarves and not wallets. I would choose wallets much longer with such a large selection 😂

There are many very beautiful here, right? 😄

I wish you a great weekend !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency