Fruit and berry powder

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle! (see details here: @dswigle/market-friday-buys-groupn)
Today I will have a very short post. In it, I will talk about buying fruit and berry powder for the intestines.

Cute jar, right?! No, not that I have bowel problems. It's just good for health to periodically take something for prevention. I decided to try this! I open a jar!

Smells amazing!!! This is the aroma of berries and fruits! I have never bought this before. Well, so far I like it! 😃 Now we need to make the drink itself. This can be done in several ways. You can pour the powder with cold water, or you can hot. I didn't know what we would like more, so I made one cup with cold water and poured the second cup hot.

You can see the difference: there is cold water in the yellow cup. Then it should be left for 20-30 minutes to swell. We tasted both options and we liked the one with hot water better.

I really hope that with the help of this drink I will be able to overcome my habit of eating something at night. And of course I hope my intestines like it! 😃
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency