Fountains for your garden

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle (see details here: @dswigle/of-wine-and-cherry-trees-market-friday)
Have you ever bought fountains? Me not. 😀 But it would be great especially when it's so beautiful.

These fountains are sold at a flower farm. There used to be few fountains, but now their range has expanded a lot.

These fountains stand at the very entrance.

This one is right next to a pond with colorful fish. It was put there recently.

And this high fountain stands opposite and has been here for a long time. These fountains are also new here. I don't remember them.

And to be honest, I didn’t really like it, although I love shells. But I like fountains with lights.

It's great when you have the opportunity to listen to the peaceful overflow of water in the fountain at any time. It's soothing and relaxing!

But the main favorite for me was the white fountain. This is new! It is very nice to have such beauty in your yard.🤩

At the moment we have nowhere to put fountains so we don't buy it. I just come to admire these beautiful fountains at that farm.
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency