Buying and selling training

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle! (see details here: @dswigle/market-friday-wading-the-salt-marshes-of-chincoteague-island)
The other day my husband and I visited one of the cool shopping centers in the nouth of our country and saw empty stores 😮🙄

To be honest, I wasn't ready for this. Of course, in our town in the south, this is already a familiar picture. But this time we were in a big city in the north and in a big shopping center. I thought that after all restrictions were lifted due to the pandemic, people would return to shopping centers. But in fact, everything turns out not to be so.
One moment surprised me. Several women were sitting and painting pictures right there in the mall.

At first I did not understand what it was, but after I saw this stand:

It turns out that women artists invited children to learn how to draw. And so that their parents could see their skill, they drew right in front of people passing by.

There were also chairs and easels for young artists.

I don't know if this is a good idea. But of course, it is very convenient for parents who want to leave their child to do something interesting for him and go shopping. Prices were not listed on the stand and none of the children were there. But it's great to do what you love and teach it to others! 😃
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency